A great week

The 300-words a day challenge is going well and I now have 4447 words of a new book ready for editing. It’ll probably need a lot of that but as the great Nora says, “You can edit a bad page but you can’t edit a blank page.” And there’s plenty more on the drawing board to keep me out of trouble .  Exciting stuff.

Equally exciting, I found out yesterday that my publisher, Highland Press, has made a video showing all the books they are currently marketing and all the books that are coming up. Mine is among them. To say I danced around my office is putting it mildly. Now my Egyptian time travel romance, ETERNAL HEARTS,  feels a little closer. Still have to wait about six months, but that’s okay. When I saw that prelimiary book cover with the pyramids, I knew that my book is up there with the best of them.  If you want to take a look at the video, click on the link below

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QDFhKJQo5xk

Until next week, happy writing

Jean

Leave a Reply

